Work it!

Today was my first day back at the gym…I died a bit! It’s crazy how quickly you lose fitness and forget how wonderful you feel afterwards!

I would love to get my exercise done in the morning but getting up at 4:45am (before my 7am start at work) sounds like a MASSIVE headache in the making!!! I’m sure I’ll get there one day…maybe it will get easier with age!?

Happy training all and try not to be disheartened if you’ve gone backwards a little bit! Making the effort with your health should be a lifestyle not a fad and it sure is a great adventure!

~LG

20140107-203550.jpg

Leave a Reply

