Exploring

I took my new wheels out for the first time today. I have the triathlon in just over two weeks so I really need to get my butt into gear when it comes to the training.

Look at this gorgeous water hole I stumbled upon on my ride!  This lovely little mosquito haven is just a km or so away from Toombul shopping centre…who would have thought somewhere so serene could be hidden so close to the heart of Brissy.

Note to self: I definitely want to give that swing a go one day.

~LG

20140114-175517.jpg

Leave a Reply

